Daily Archives: July 29, 2013

Future Project

Hello folks, I’ve decided to add this poll as a question to my readers (those who plan to stick around after Heartless City finishes tomorrow… erm, technically today, hehe) to help me decide which drama to recap next on Akiko’s Morning Coffee.

Personally, I’m invested into Two Week (Junki HAWTNESS on the run says it all) and Master’s Sun (Loved every Hong Sister Drama except BIG) and have decided to stay miles away from Good Doctor as a recapping project. Why? Cause I don’t do medical dramas that well, pluc i’m positive my knowledge of the language won’t extend that far that well! Other than that, I’m aware of Who Are You premiering tonight (Episode will be put on download in a bit). So, if you decide to hang around Akiko’s, what would you like to see? 🙂

 

 

Heartless City Episode 19 Recap

16

The above screenshot is my personal favorite from today’s episode. It gives that final touch of humanity to Park Sa’s character that leaves you floored. There’s no way you can’t not feel for the guy.

Onto business! First of all, sorry for the shortage of screencaps but I’ve not downloaded the episode yet and just caught this online so made just a few screenshots to put in just enough life into the recap. Secondly, molly wolly IT’S FINALE WEEK! OMG! As much as I’m anticipating the end, I’m hating that we’re leaving Park Sa Adeul behind after tomorrow! How are we going to survive without a dose of big bad every Mon-Tuesday?

Read the rest of this entry