Daily Archives: October 16, 2013

Heirs Episode 3 Recap

vlcsnap-2013-10-16-11h37m58s209

I luuuurrrrvvvvveeee the jealousy in which Tan stews over Chan Young, hehe! Chan Young is definitely my favorite character overall – I love what a wonderful friend he is. And all the time I watched this episode, I was like, “Where’s my real life Chan Young? *pout*”

This was an interesting episode, like the previous ones. We get to see more OTP time and emotions come even closer to the surface for them both. Granted, I don’t think Eun Sang is totally as attracted to Tan as he is to her, I think she connects with him on a deeper level than before in this episode because she gets to see the vulnerable side of him too and now, she’s not as unaffected by him as before. I WANT SPARKS NEXT!

Read the rest of this entry

Chapter 8 – Induction [Endless Night]

Endless Night || Heartless City Sequel

endless night banner 1 

Chapter Eight – Induction

 

One Week Later…

 

Soo-min walked silently along the length of the ornate corridors in a section of the Vanity that was off-limits to her.  Tonight was finally her night off, so she’d taken advantage of the free time to enter the club through the staff entrance before changing into attire more appropriate for a wealthy party-goer. Thank goodness the floors are carpeted, she thought, glancing at heavy wooden doors. It seemed that there was more money poured into this section than any previous one she’d been to. Maybe this was a sign that she was finally making some headway.

Read the rest of this entry

