Daily Archives: October 9, 2013

Heirs Episode 1 Recap

The_heirs_cover

So, the Heirs finally makes its debut this week and I have to say, I only saw two of it’s teasers (the one behind the episodes) since youtube doesn’t work on my end and didn’t really know what to expect. Thankfully, I am enjoying it because despite it’s somewhat light way of story telling, its bringing up some really nice emotional beats – family relations, friendships and what life signifies for any person.

Yes, I’ll be recapping the series and joining me would be Sarah for the recaps! We’ll be doing alternate recaps – one episode me, one her, and I’m sure you’ll love her recaps too since her writing and sense of humor is practically one in a million and you can’t NOT smile or laugh with her! Look forward to her recap for Episode 2!  😉

Read the rest of this entry

