Delay in Heartless City Episode 8 Recap

Hello everyone who’s following the Heartless City Recaps I’m doing. Unfortunately, I’ve come down with a bad case of flu n fever and hence right now, I’m resting up in bed. I didn’t expect it to turn this bad, but now I know that most likely (like 99.9% likely) I won’t be able to watch, let alone recap the episode today. I’m feeling too weary to even attempt it. Hence, the recap will be late, and I can’t say for sure how late! I promise to get on it as soon as I feel the slightest bit better! Till then, sorry for the delay folks!

About hitomiakiko

Architect and Aspiring Writer

Posted on June 18, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Thank you for wonderful recap. Hope you will have a quick recovery.. πŸ™‚

  2. Awww.. ive been refreshing ur page like crazy waiting for my HC fix. I hope u get better soon, and in the meantime I will re-read all ur other recaps to tide me through… πŸ™‚

  3. Get better soon! πŸ™‚

  4. Get well soon! Just wanted to also say thanks for recapping this drama, I discovered your blog when I was searching for recaps. Don’t worry bout when you’re posting it up I’m sure you have patient readers πŸ™‚ take care

  5. Hope today is a better day for you. It’s no fun being sick. Besides lots of tea.. I am sure the Doc’s son can make you feel better. He does have ‘doc’ in his name. lol Seriously though… hope you are feeling better.

    • Yup, I’m almost all better now, at least off the soups and teas onto regular food! I can’t believe how starved I was! >_<
      Just turned on my laptop. Hopefully I can get to the new episode tonight! Can't wait to get my dose of the 'Doctor's son'! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

  6. Drink water and get plenty of rest. Your fans of Heartless City Recaps will still be here when you get better. Thanks for all your hard work.

  7. FEEL BETTER ❀ FIGHTING!

  8. Thanks a lot everyone, I’m feeling much better now! The soup and tea did its job well! πŸ™‚ Hope to get to the episode tomorrow! ^^

  9. Get well soon …..

  10. Feel better! Thanks for all the recaps so far, but health = first!

  11. Get well soon! πŸ˜€ *hugs*

  12. Get well soon! Many-many cups of hot tea with honey or lemon! And many well sleeping πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

