Rurouni Kenshin – Movie Trailer and Poster

The manga was amazing and I read it like four years back! I remember marathoning and finishing it in a week (those were the wild old days! :D) and then spending a whole week after that suffering from a case of depression-from having no more to read and from being so absorbed into the story and characters that I was quite cut off from reality! And now, there’s another dose coming up that’s bound to leave me even worse! Rurouni Kenshin-the movie! I so wish I knew Japanese so that when it releases in August, I’d watch it right away! And needless to say, the movie is looking perfect!

Here’s the trailer! Enjoy! And let’s cross our fingers so that English subs are out- FAST! hehe!

 

About hitomiakiko

Architect and Aspiring Writer

Posted on July 29, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Im seriously looking forward to watch this movie…Takeru Satoh is utterly gorgeous as Kenshin!!!! Lets hope its avaiilable on the web soon….

  2. I remember watching the anime and cried buckets in the end but never read the manga and when I heard the live action of Rurouni Kenshin I was the happiest girl on earth.
    ^.^

Leave a Reply

