Music Tracks I

These songs are the latest songs I have been hooked to and needless to say, they are just amazing! I can never say which type of music or songs I prefer, they just click with me, as these did! Hope you’ll find them great too! They are all from the OST of the Taiwanese Drama “Ti Amo Chocolate!” Enjoy n feel free to leave suggestions of songs you guys like so I can check them out too! Let’s share our music! 😉

Download the OST from  A Virtual Voyage here.

 

 

 

 

About hitomiakiko

Architect and Aspiring Writer

Posted on June 5, 2012, in Asian Cinema, Chinese Cinema, Entertainment, evergreen songs, Potpourri, Song of the week, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the post! I’m pleasantly surprised by Junho, always been a fan of his, and this impressed me even more!!

  2. I loved the songs….The last song was my favorite. Will definitely download this OST. Thanks for the recomendation!!!

Leave a Reply

