Error posting FK Episode 13 Recap

Hey guys! I’ve just spent the last four hours working on the recap and somehow after I put in the screencaps it just got erased from the post! Thankfully, I have it in back up so not a problem but posting it again will take another hour which I don’t have right now (It;s 2:42 AM and I have to wake up at 9 in the morning so I’ll call it day now and post the recap again tomorrow! Sorry for the delay! 😦

 

About hitomiakiko

Architect and Aspiring Writer

Posted on May 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

