New Year’s Resolutions – 001

To be or not to be, that is the question…

For me, one resolution this year is to bring change in myself, the first step of which is to change what I choose to be around and what I choose to put up with.

As a resolution for 2012, hereon “Don’t let others define me anymore.” Life’s a constant revolution and hereon, I want to make it even better!

And here’s my little sip of inspiration!

I am special, I am beautiful, I am wonderful and powerful-unstoppable! πŸ™‚

It really is high time anytime and any day to make a change! What better time than a new year and a new start? πŸ˜‰

About hitomiakiko

Architect and Aspiring Writer

Posted on January 8, 2012, in Potpourri, Uncategorized, Written Excerpts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Fighting! You can do it^^ I think it’s a wonderful new years resolution πŸ™‚

  2. takes me somewhere back..there’s so much i cn relate to .. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

