End of Hiatus

And I’m back!

My Laptop is finally up and about; no longer a “Laughtop”!! And all thanks to spending days on it trying to figure out what happened and working to bring it out of critical condition! Apparently, a trojan had gotten to it (My Laptop is usually infected all the time so this was one big virus that just took it all down, hehe)Ā  and thanks to Kaspersky Internet Security (And my friend who recommended it!), I finally got things under control and now my Laptop is spick and span and as good as new! ^_^

Looking forward to making loads of posts if I can! šŸ™‚

About hitomiakiko

Architect and Aspiring Writer

Posted on September 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. ^ Oh no…Mariah! I’m not a sunbae or anything. My blog is still…rather…unknown in the blogging world. ^_^ But if there’s anything I can help you with, I’m here. (everything but not wordpress… =P)

    I like the background of your blog. Mixes of blues. Calming.

  2. Alice!!!!!! šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ ^_^ Thank you thank you thank you! Thanks for stopping by and I hope you actually like the blog!!! šŸ™‚

    Since its potpourri, there’s loads more fun planned! I just hope I can deliver! šŸ™‚ X_X

    P.S. Since your my sunbae in blogging, there’s loads Im looking forward to learning from you, hehe… šŸ˜‰

  3. Viruses! Those things better stay away from my lovely comp filled with pictures, videos, and songs. I can’t live w/o my laptop.

    Looking forward to your comeback Mariah!

Leave a Reply

